Mistake?
I bought a little 49CC Harley Davidson replica that does about 35 MPH today. I needed transportation. I was about to spend $1500 on a motor scooter after i saved up the money, but this is just as good as that is. Gets about 150 MPG and it cost me $700.00 doing it in payments, and it is a lot of fun to ride around. Now I am having second thoughts about it right now. But it does get me to town and back at least.
This is probably going to hurt me in the long run though.....

5 comments:
I hope that you have fun with your toy. At least you do not have to rely on anyone to take care of yourself. I am going to see a counselor tomorrow at 9 a.m. will let you know how it went...I love you...Ma
If I do make any sense I am sorry...I love you...Ma
HAPPY HALLOWEEN BOOOOOO
paul-i think that sounds perfect for you!! and after all, no frigging snow to worry about, right? just don't ride it with your toes hanging out, that could cause problems, okay? (snicker, snicker!)
Ma - I love you too mom and thank you.
Libby - Ya, snicker snicker to you too. :-) That could be painful for some one like me lol. I like my little bike though, but now I am flat broke!
Happy Holloween!
Post a Comment