I hate Zak at times...
I did not even so much as get invited to the party last night, and got to sit up here by myself playing Pachisi With a very great person.
Today Zak would not pay me for my time last week of work because I took 2 days off for medical reasons, but worked an extra 2 for him to keep irrigation running right. So I think it is coming time for me to move on now. I now own an 85 Toyota with a cracked head, what the hell am I suppose to do with that?! The guy that left gave it to me for free, maybe I can sell it. Maybe I can come up with the money and fix it up or something. It gets like 30 miles a gallon, so at least it is good on gas and all. God I always get the cars that need work done to them for some reason! Blah.
I'm looking for a new place to go, my psych wants to put me in a temporary mental home. So I can get around the clock treatment and documentation of my problem to speed up my SSI application. The Psych said it is a good way to go for me, so I might go ahead and do it.

4 comments:
damn, paul! actually, if it sounds like a good idea to you, you should do it...cuz, you know, nobody knows you better than you know yourself, ya know? only thing is...make sure you have internet access there!!
LOL I will do that!
HEY PAUL, well like I told you the other day on the phone...do it, go to the home and get better...I love you and want you better. Yes, make sure you have internet access so I can talk to you sometimes. I love you...MA
Love you too mom
Post a Comment